Skip to main content
Community Hub

2 docs tagged with "private-preview"

View all tags

Switch between UI versions

Switch between Atlan's new UI and the Old UI (Classic) at any time. Both interfaces offer the same features, but use different navigation patterns. Your preference is saved to your profile and persists across sessions.