Automatically offboard users
Automatically downgrade users to the Guest role when they leave, using the offboarding app. Set up a workflow that revokes access based on group membership, with no manual edits per user.
Automatically downgrade users to the Guest role when they leave, using the offboarding app. Set up a workflow that revokes access based on group membership, with no manual edits per user.